Respect to the Authors

by Dälek

Molten 04:49
Defiant 05:30
Seek Harbor 05:23


released May 1, 2020

1. Respect to the Authors *
2. ...With These Mics
3. Molten
4. Defiant. ^
5. Words Connect
6. Seek Harbor

All songs written & produced by: Dälek (Will Brooks) for Mayan Ruins Music (SESAC) and Mike Manteca for Mike Mare Music (BMI)

All Cuts by DJ rEk (Rudy Chicata)
Except ‘Words Connect’ cuts by dälek

Musical Guru & Keys* : Joshua Booth
Bass^ : Jeremy Winter

Additional Source Elements Provided by:
Chris Cole (Defiant)
David Obuchowski (Respect to the Authors)

Mixed by Will Brooks & Mike Mare at deadverse studios III, Union City, NJ
Additional mixing on tracks 1 & 4 by Jesse Cannon at Cannon Foundsoundation, Union City, NJ

Mastered by Alan Douches at West Westside Music, New Windsor, NY

Art & Design by Mike Mare

Respect to all who support

Deadverse Recordings


all rights reserved



Deadverse Recordings Union City, New Jersey

EST. 2008
DEADVERSE RECORDINGS is owned and operated by Will Brooks (MC Dälek).
It is home to releases by ODDATEEE, Jett Brando, John Morrison, D.L.E.MM.A, Deadverse Massive, iconAclass, and Dälek.

contact / help

Contact Deadverse Recordings

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Respect to the Authors, you may also like: